Login

Signup

It takes 5 seconds to spread awareness!
Share the link to our petition page and get your friends on board. Ask them to read up on the issue, get involved, and do our simple action steps. Homeopathy needs our voice. 

https://homeopathychoice.org/petition/

https://www.facebook.com/americansforhomeopathychoice/videos/891965477681215/

Simply click on the social media icons below to share on various platforms.

ALERT! ALERT! ALERT!Have you ever worked on something, night and day for weeks, and then the big day arrives where you announce it to the world??? For AFHC that day has arrived. Join us Live! 11am Pacific/12 noon Mountain/1pm central/2pm Eastern.Our Citizen's Petition has been received and accepted into the FDA docket. Come learn the details on how you can support our petition. NOW is the time to step up! https://homeopathychoice.org/petition/A special thanks to our Bear Pack members who are donating $25 a month. Without your support, we couldn't take another step. An honorable mention goes to you wonderful people who have given us a one-time donation. Thank you!!! https://homeopathychoice.org/donate/

Posted by Americans for Homeopathy Choice on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

                                                                         Share this informational video about our Citizens Petition!