Login

Signup

We’ve produced videos to help inform you about the FDA challenge to homeopathy. Share these with others who want to maintain their freedom to choose homeopathic remedies.

ALERT! ALERT! ALERT!Have you ever worked on something, night and day for weeks, and then the big day arrives where you announce it to the world??? For AFHC that day has arrived. Join us Live! 11am Pacific/12 noon Mountain/1pm central/2pm Eastern.Our Citizen's Petition has been received and accepted into the FDA docket. Come learn the details on how you can support our petition. NOW is the time to step up! https://homeopathychoice.org/petition/A special thanks to our Bear Pack members who are donating $25 a month. Without your support, we couldn't take another step. An honorable mention goes to you wonderful people who have given us a one-time donation. Thank you!!! https://homeopathychoice.org/donate/

Posted by Americans for Homeopathy Choice on Wednesday, August 1, 2018